Upcoming Political Parties of India

There are almost 24 Parties those are about to get introduced in the Politics of India. Below is list given for upcoming political parties in India for the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections. All these parties are waiting for Election Commission’s approval and if approved they will receive their symbols for contesting in the upcoming General Elections by March last or in April 1st week.

1 Akhil Bhartiya Swarn Party 13 Janhit Sangharsh Party
2 All India Azaad Congress Party 14 Madurai Manila Iyakkam
3 All India Ulama Congress 15 Mahajana Socialist Party
4 Awami Vikas Party 16 Nav Jan Kranti Party
5 Democratic Corruption Liberation Front 17 Navyug Party
6 Ezhuchi Tamizhargal Munnetra Kazhagam 18 Rajanna Dalam Party
7 Gareeb Aadmi Party 19 Rashtriya Aam Party
8 Haryana Janta Party 20 Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party
9 Hindustan Peoples Party (Rajpal) 21 Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party
10 Hindustan Shakti Sena 22 Suraaj Seva Dal
11 Hindustani Awaam Party 23 Telangana Communist Party of India
12 Jana Hitha Paksha 24 Ujjwal Rashtra Party